kchaudhary at ukaachen.de
Fri Jul 24 14:39:56 EDT 2009
Its really interesting to know about CS&T and following up the suggestions of all experts here. After reading all the mails, i came up with a question. Suppose, BD technical guy did a CS&T settings, what if a user when he first start new experiment and he get a dialog box asking keep current or use CS&T settings, and if he clicks "Keep current setting", does the CS&T settings are deleted which were set up by BD, can one still setup the voltages (Compensation with invalid CS&T settings) and go on for analysis, or one must ask BD or administrator to do CS&T settings again.
As i understood if a user clicks "keep current setting", the laser settings are out of date or invalid, so one need to do a CS&T setting again, am i right? Finally how a administrator or a user can come to know if someone has clicked "keep current" option or not.
Thank you very much and regards,
Department of Medicine III
University Hospital Aachen
More information about the Cytometry